Sally B.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sally can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Sally was an excellent sitter with my pup. My large, furry pup loved making new friends with Sally and her dogs. Sally was very communicative and was incredibly flexible from the initial meeting to pick-up. Maverick was a happy pup during his stay with Sally!

Sally B.
Sally B.
Kirsten W.
Kirsten W.
Nov 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Sally is great - very accommodating and responsive. She checked in with us while we were away as promised and Peaches came home a happy dog. Also like that she only accepts one dog at a time, which makes me comfortable. Definitely recommend her!

Sally B.
Sally B.
Patty L.
Patty L.
Jun 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Sally is amazing! Very thorough in discussing our needs and getting to know us prior to booking. She cared for our rascal of a pup like one of her own! We felt completely comfortable leaving one of our "children" in her care.

Sally B.
Thanks Patty! Loved having Georgia!
Sally B.

About Sally

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

love your dog like my own!

I have 2 dogs of my own. A 14 year old blind "morkie" and an 8-9 year old Lab mix. They are both easy going dogs and don't mind other dogs. I have a small fenced backyard (I live in a townhouse) where the dogs can sit in the sun. We also do walks twice a day. I do work full time but my 18 year old son is usually home during the day to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sally's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sally's Pets

Toby

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
15 years, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Dakota

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 6 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Sally watches your pet

we enjoy heading to the Chattahoochee River for extended walks/hikes on the weekends!

In Sally's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sally's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.