Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sallie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Melanie H.
Melanie H.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Sallie was absolutely the best! I know Hazel enjoyed her stay as she was kept very busy with outdoor play, swimming in the creek and lots of romping around with her dog Henry. I received daily updates with photos which let me know that my dog was in more than capable and loving hands. Will definitely book Sallie again so long as she is available!

Sallie M.
Sallie M.
Tiago G.
Tiago G.
Mar 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Sallie was communicative, caring, and highly attentive during toscas stay. Our dog was really tired out from the trip, which was exactly what we wanted. Sallies back yard and the fact that she had a dog for ours to play with really enhanced the stay. I definitely recommend her as a dogsitter.

Sallie M.
Sallie M.

About Sallie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love dogs!

Hi! We would love to have your dog stay in our home! We moved to Asheville from Denver, CO last September, and are now offering dog boarding with Rover! I am temporarily working from home so on dates listed as available will be home all day with the dogs. We have a wire fox terrier, Henry, who is high energy and the friendliest little guy around, so you can expect daily exercise and outings in ...

What Sallie would like to know about your dog

-Need to be up to date on all vaccines and shots
-Does your dog get along well with other dogs?
-Does your dog get along well with people?
-What is your dogs normal daily routine?
-What are your dogs favorite treats?
-Does your dog prefer belly rubs or back scratches?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Sallie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sallie's Pets

Henry

Wire Fox Terrier
2 years, 1 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.