Salina M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Salina can host 1 dog per night.
Salina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Salina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Salina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Brie C.
Brie C.
Jun 3, 2018

Having Salina watch our dog has been a life saver. We had just adopted a puppy and I had a schedule change at work the week after and it was hard for me to run back home on my breaks to let my dog out. Salina was recommended by a friend of ours and was available to drop by our home and let pugsley out and stayed to play with him and make sure he ...

Salina M.
James B.
James B.
Jun 3, 2018

Salina has taken care of our dog for over 3 years. She is quick to respond to messages and always sends us cute photos of our dog while we are away. You can tell she has a love for dogs and our dog lights up when he sees her. I would definitely recommend her to take care of your pet.

Salina M.
Monique A.
Monique A.
Apr 29, 2018

Salina is the best dog mom. She has more pictures of her dog Jasper than any other person she knows. She has often watched my bulldog for up to a week at a time and my dog is always well taken care of and loved. I would recommend her to anyone without reservation.

Salina M.

About Salina

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Dog's Other Best Friend

Hi there ! My name is Salina! I moved to Richmond over a year ago with my husband and my 10 year old miniature poodle mix child. I love dogs and treat them just like family. I enjoy caring for them and I am willing to take them on walks, play ball at the dog park, or if they are more laid back we can watch cartoons on the couch and play with their toys. Belly ...

What Salina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what breed the dog is.
What the Age is.
If the dog has any health issues?
If the dog is potty trained?
Has the dog been recently treated for ticks?
Is the dog friendly with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Salina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Salina's Pets

Jasper

Mixed and Poodle
10 years, 9 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Salina watches your pet

Dogs staying with me can enjoy playing with toys, going on walks to the our on-site dog park, and receiving tons of attention. If your dog isn’t into that stuff we can hang out at the house watching their favorite show on the couch and play with their favorite toys.

In Salina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Salina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.