Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Salina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Salina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

28
repeat clients
49 Reviews

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
February 12, 2018
Verified Stay

As a fellow Rover sitter I felt comfortable leaving Kona with Salina. She was good about updating us on the stay and followed all of the feeding and medication instructions for our senior dog perfectly. Our dog had fun playing with similar breeds and sizes of dog while with Salina in her nice big yard and came home tired and happy!

Salina D.
Salina D.
Tina  B.
Tina B.
February 6, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover and I am so glad I did! We usually plan our trips with our dog Riley, but we needed a sitter this time. Salina was awesome! My girl Riley was so happy at Salina's home. Salina sent us photos and videos of Riley playing and having a great time! Salina really cares about her furry guests and their comfort. Thanks so much, Salina. I now feel comfortable leaving ...

Salina D.
Salina D.
Christine B.
Christine B.
January 23, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog has stayed with Salina twice so far, both times, for approximately two weeks. My dog seemed very happy to return!! Salina sent pictures and videos of my dog throughout her stay. It was very cute! Salina is a lovely woman. Her home is in a nice, quiet area of town, and she has a large backyard for the dogs to play in. I highly recommend her services and will definately be using her ...

Salina D.
Salina D.

About Salina

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

ALL DOG SIZES WELCOME!

Hello, my name is Salina and I am the ultimate dog lover. I have a soft spot for all breeds and no size is too big or too small for me to handle. (I used to dog sit 2 Great Danes on a regular basis). I know that our pooch companions are family members and they need to be treated with love and respect.

I love animals and I understand that each dog has its ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Salina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Salina's Pets

Rusty

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
4 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Dexter

Mixed and Whippet
2 years, 6 mo. old, 37 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.