House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sakina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Megan G.
Megan G.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Sakina is wonderful with our two pups! I couldn’t believe how calm they were the first time they met her. She made sure to take pictures and send them to us and both dogs were smiling and happy! So happy we found her!

Sakina A.
Sakina A.
Cara S.
Cara S.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Sakina was responsible with our critters and our house. She Was very loving with our pets and was quite open to receiving info on their quirks and preferences. She definitely met our expectations (several others have not) and we can’t wait to utilize her professional and compassionate services in the future!

Sakina A.
Sakina A.
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Apr 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Sakina was FANTASTIC! She was very responsive and always sent pics of my dog while we were gone! It was my first time leaving my dog to go on a trip, but she was in great hands! She even cleaned up a bit before she left and clipped Lady’s nails, which was AWESOME!! Highly recommend!

Sakina A.
Sakina A.

About Sakina

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll keep your dog safe and warm!

I’ve always been intuned with animals. I get them they get me. I am nothing but loving towards them. I consider them to be family and friends and not JUST animals. They give me a sense of being. dogs are too pure for us really. So we should show them the utmost respect and kindness. Whilst keeping them safe and loved. I have 2 pups of my own and they are my world. I ...

What Sakina would like to know about your dog

I live for ALL dogs but the only thing I press is that they are non aggressive. And preferably well socialized with other dogs. BUT that is not a deal breaker. I can make anything work!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sakina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sakina's Pets

Drogo

Doberman Pinscher
2 years, 8 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Meekah

PitBull Mix
1 year, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Sakina watches your pet

Hiking in national parks
Dog parks
Woodsy trails
The beach
Cuddling
Playing fetch
Tug wars

In Sakina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sakina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.