Sahreenah G.

Sahreenah G.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Romello G.
Romello G.
Jul 11, 2017

Sahreenah is a pet lover and has a specialty with dogs and cats. She has taken care of my three cats and chihuahua for a few weeks at a time. I wouldn't choose anyone else but her!

Sahreenah G.
Sahreenah G.

About Sahreenah

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-loving college girl <3

I am an intern at Microsoft for the summer, and I will be here until September, then I am returning to college in Minnesota. I can provide dog sitting in your home after 6 p.m. on weekdays and anytime on weekends (or dog walking). I have had three dogs in my lifetime and I have gained great experience by taking care of them. My first dog was a Pomeranian, second was a Pekingese, and ...

What Sahreenah would like to know about your dog

All dogs are welcome!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Sahreenah watches your pet

Your dog and I will go to local parks and walk around (or run if they have high-energy) and also play games if they're interested.

Sahreenah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.