Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Saeko can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Saeko can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Chris J.
Chris J.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Saeko is very sweet and very professional. She took excellent care of our little Louie. Saeko sent us lots of pictures throughout the day and provided us a report card at the end of Louie’s stay.
We will most definitely stay here again. Two paws ? up

Saeko M.
Saeko M.
Cindy H.
Cindy H.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Saeko has been great with Honey. She took her out for walks and I get updates/pictures every day! I will definitely book again in the future and recommend this to anyone looking for boarding service. Saeko is the best!

Saeko M.
Saeko M.
Venice T.
Venice T.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Saeko has great energy and is so easy to get along with. Our dog, Pablo, has made a fun, new friend with Saeko. Thanks so much for taking good care of Pablo and for giving him the walks he needs while his "dad" was away ???

Saeko M.
Saeko M.

About Saeko

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home all day,fenced yard,happy time

We have had experiences with dogs many times for many years. Our care and love for dogs are very warm and big❤️ I have two daughters (11yrs and 14yrs) and they also help me look after the dogs, along with my husband. We have a little Pomeranian dog that gets along with almost every dog. On the weekends, we go on a longer walk to a trail and walk you dog there. We also have ...

What Saeko would like to know about your dog

We only accept small to medium sized dogs. We also only accept neutered and spayed dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Saeko's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Saeko's Pets

Snuggles

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
2 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Saeko watches your pet

We go for walks around the neighborhood and even to a park close to our house! We can also take your dog to a trail on the weekends.

In Saeko's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Saeko's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.