Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sadie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Kody P.
Kody P.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Sadie was incredible with our pups. She sent pictures/videos/memes to keep us posted on how they were doing throughout the entire weekend. For once, I actually felt very comfortable leaving my dogs. Will definitely be using Sadie again. Do not hesitate to use her.

Sadie S.
We had a Barn-Bailey-Jax whirlwind and it was a blast! Glad you guys found me and we were available! See ...
Sadie S.
Katherine V.
Katherine V.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Sadie was fantastic. It was obvious my dog got loving care and her dog is a sweetie. She kept well in touch with me and was very flexible with last minute changes in drop off and pickup times. I would most definitely leave my dog with her again if I'm anywhere near the area.

Sadie S.
Blessing made my job very easy. What a gentle sweetheart she is! Barnaby and I hope to see her in ...
Sadie S.
Av G.
Av G.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Sadie is the only sitter you're ever gonna need. We left our two pups with her for over 2 months and she wrote a diary entry about them every day, uploaded photos everyday, and regularly checked in with us via text message about how the pups were doing and how we were doing. Sadie went above and beyond the whole visit. She is very meticulous and conscientious and is always prepared with plans a,b ...

Sadie S.
Wow! Your words could make me cry! The best part of this job is meeting new dogs and totally clicking ...
Sadie S.

About Sadie

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Table Rock Hikes & Doggy Door Days!

I'm Sadie, and the other little dude in my profile pic is Barnaby, my best friend and near constant companion. About myself: I formerly worked in an animal hospital kennel for years, so I have lots of experience with all sorts of dog breeds and their unique proclivities. I live in a huge, open studio/workshop in the mountains of Table Rock, have a doggy door out into a 6' fenced yard, which is shaded ...

What Sadie would like to know about your dog

If your dog(s) do not like other dogs, I may not be the right sitter for you. Barnaby is a 40 lb. Basenji-esque barkless tricolor lover, who adjusts his level of play like a gentleman, so even the smallest of pups enjoy him! I would be happy to talk about your pup's specific needs.

If your dog(s) have jumped a fence or show signs of interest in jumping a fence, we may not be the best fit for your dog's needs. While this doesn't entirely preclude a stay with us, I'll want to go over your dog's needs and the timeframe of his/her stay more in-depth.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Sadie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sadie's Pets

Barnaby

Mixed
7 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Sadie watches your pet

Barnaby loves hiking in Table Rock State Park. He would love a companion hiker, or if you prefer I can take your pup alone, or on a regular walk. We have a huge open studio, which means we can actually play fetch inside, but the doggy door gives 24/7 access to the fenced backyard.

In Sadie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sadie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.