Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sade can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sade can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sade's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Sade is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
59 Reviews

Desiree G.
Desiree G.
Aug 19, 2019
Verified Stay

She was very loving to cinnamon. She sent lots of pictures. I was very pleased.

Sade L.
Brandon W.
Brandon W.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Sade was great! She kept in contact everyday and sent plenty of pics throughout my dog’s stay with her. She’s definitely my new go to for when I need a sitter!

Sade L.
Denisha S.
Denisha S.
Jul 31, 2019
Verified Stay

My first time using Rover Sade was friendly and quick response for booking my doggy had a blast!! will book again soon

Sade L.

About Sade

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Home Full Time Fenced Yard

I know just how important pups are to our lives. They are always there for us, ready to love us up and put a smile on our faces. That’s why I became a dog sitter: to give back to them and make every pup in the world as happy as can be! I love the fact that I can also give back to the community by providing peace of mind to owners when they’re away. ...

What Sade would like to know about your dog

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
What’s your preferred method of communication?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
Is your dog spayed/neutered?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sade's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sade's Pets


6 years, 3 months old, 20 lbs.

When Sade watches your pet

I live a very active lifestyle, so your pup will be right at home with me if they enjoy getting out and about! I typically like to go on walks and runs about every two hours, so we’ll log lots of miles together. Since I work from home, I’ll be with your pup the whole day, too! That makes me a great fit for pups that are used to having a companion with them during the day. Since I work from home, it’s always great to have a puppy friend around to love up whenever I’m feeling restless. So your pup will be the beneficiary of tons of love as well! I also have a great fenced-in backyard that your pup is welcome to explore, although typically we spend most of our time out in the world!

In Sade's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sade's Neighborhood

Sade's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.