Sacheen and Aaron D.

Sacheen and Aaron D.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sacheen and Aaron can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Sacheen and Aaron can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
38 Reviews

Paulette L.
Paulette L.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Maisy had a blast! Think she was a little depressed that her vacation was over. Sacheen and Aaron are fantastic sitters. They provide a safe, loving, caring, stimulating environment. Perfect! In all the photos they sent to me over Maisy's 7 day stay she had the biggest smile. She was either playing non stop with her new friends or sleeping on Aaron's feet. She just became part of the pack. I'm so grateful that I ...

Sacheen and Aaron D.
Sacheen and Aaron D.
Lacey D.
Lacey D.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely love them and so did our dog Kato! We got tons of pics and they acknowledged all of the special requests we had to keep Katos injured leg from getting worse! Will definitely use them again!

Sacheen and Aaron D.
Sacheen and Aaron D.
Brian B.
Brian B.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Sacheen and Aaron are great. You can tell they not only love dogs but understand them. They provide a stimulating, healthy environment that is fun for Banjo. I also feel totally confident that Banjo is safe there. Finally, Sacheen and Aaron are clearly in charge, which is good for my dog to know! It's an excellent place to board your dog.

Sacheen and Aaron D.
Sacheen and Aaron D.

About Sacheen and Aaron

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large fenced yard. Work from home.

We're a vibrant young couple of animal lovers and lifelong dog owners. Currently, we have two amazing dogs of our own (a 6 year old male Corgi and an 12 year old male Brittany), who have the most awesome life. We love to walk and hike, and spend countless hours outdoors with our furry friends. We both have many years of experience playing with, adventuring with, training, and caring for dogs. We believe no home ...

What Sacheen and Aaron would like to know about your dog

Please let us know about any health conditions your pet may have, so we can be aware, attentive, and provide appropriate care. Please let us know if your pet is on medication, and how/when it should be provided. Please let us know your feeding schedule (what/how/when). Does your pet have any behavioral issues that we should be aware of? Special needs? Food restrictions? Finally, let us know which activities your pet prefers, and which it doesn't like.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sacheen and Aaron's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sacheen and Aaron's Pets


12 years, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.


Pembroke Welsh Corgi
6 years, 9 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Sacheen and Aaron watches your pet

We love to walk and hike! We regularly explore Sebastopol, Rhonert Park, Santa Rosa, and surrounding areas on foot. If your pet is up for it, we happily take them for hikes anywhere from 4-10 miles. We play outside in our large yard, exploring the grass, bushes, and trees, and saying hello to the passersby. We chill out inside with belly rubs and the occasional treat.

In Sacheen and Aaron's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Sacheen and Aaron's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.