Sacha G.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sacha can host 1 dog per night.
Sacha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sacha's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Christine S.
Christine S.
Mar 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Sacha is very friendly and a true dog lover! She welcomed our dog into her home as we treat our dog. I felt so comfortable with her when I met Sacha and her dog Luna. I knew this was the sitter for us! Sacha updated us to the adventures of our dogs stay while we were gone. I really enjoyed seeing the pictures of our dogs in action. She took the dogs on several daily ...

Sacha G.
Samantha G.
Samantha G.
Jan 12, 2019

Sacha is an outstanding pet owner and caregiver. She has had dogs her entire life and has been nothing but loving and compassionate towards them. I have two dogs and Sacha loves and cares for them like they are her own. I have absolutely zero hesitation in recommending Sacha as a pet sitter.

Sacha G.
Kristina S.
Kristina S.
Jan 8, 2019

Hello Rover Users! Have you been in search of someone you can rely upon to provide your pup with the love and attention they need and deserve in your absence? Are you hoping to find a person who communicates well, will send lots of adorable doggy pictures, and is responsible beyond belief?!? Look no further because Sacha is all of these things and more! Having known Sacha for many years now, she is truly one ...

Sacha G.

About Sacha

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Forested haven plus fenced-in yard

Hi, I'm a life-long dog lover and have been around and taking care of dogs since I was little. I live in a rural area so your dog will have a large fenced-in yard to play in and can also go on long walks in the woods, on leash or off depending on your preference. I cared for my family's two geriatric and ill dogs over the past six years and am very comfortable administering ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sacha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sacha's Pets

Luna

Golden Retriever
1 year, 2 months old, 40 lbs.

When Sacha watches your pet

I have a nice piece of land so the dogs can take long walks in the woods or stay in the large fenced-in yard. I walk my pup at least three times a day so any dog that stays here will get lots of time outdoors.

In Sacha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sacha's Neighborhood

Sacha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.