Sabrina R.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sabrina can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sabrina can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sabrina's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Sabrina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
33 Reviews

Marquissa B.
Marquissa B.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Sabrina did a great job. Always on time if not early. Always gave thorough updates. My dog seemed to really enjoy her walks!

Sabrina R.
Rich W.
Rich W.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Sabrina is great with Jace! I feel much better knowing he gets a visit from her during my long days!

Sabrina R.
Rich W.
Rich W.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Sabrina is very caring and cautious with my dog Jace. She is prompt and reliable. It is clear that she loves what she does. I know that she loves my dog! I have a feeling she will love your pet too

Sabrina R.

About Sabrina

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Tender Loving Pet Care

I am very active and communicative, I will make sure your pet's needs are met and they will have a great time. I promise they will not just be left laying around and they will have many interactions and great care, most importantly love. There are 3 people who will be taking care of your fur baby and we all share the same love for pets. We all enjoy playing with pets and love having ...

What Sabrina would like to know about your dog

I have pet profiles ready to,be filled out to best suit your pets needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sabrina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sabrina's Pets


2 years, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Sabrina watches your pet

I can take your dogs on walk in the community trails and also play with them with their toys!

In Sabrina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sabrina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.