Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sabrina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sabrina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Mikayla P.
Mikayla P.
January 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Very nice, send pics of my dog throughout the week. Will hire again

Sabrina O.
Sabrina O.
Brina O.
Brina O.
January 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Sabrina was very attentive and quick to respond to my messages and all the questions I had. Madden got along great with her dog, Mars, and she sent me videos of them playing. It appears that Madden really enjoyed his stay with Sabrina and Mars. I would definitely book with Sabrina again.

Sabrina O.
Sabrina O.
Claudia O.
Claudia O.
November 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Excelente,muy dedicada,la re

Sabrina O.
Sabrina O.

About Sabrina

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Avail Holidays/Long Wknds (:

** HABLAMOS ESPAÑOL ***

>Hi, my name is Sabrina and i love to care for dogs! I have had dogs of all sizes all my life. I've taken care of my parent's friend's dogs for the past 5 years. I have been a volunteer at the SPCA in Aiken since 2014 & spartanburg humane society since may 2016.
My boyfriend, Ray, and i live together and he is equally involved with the dogs as I am. My ...

What Sabrina would like to know about your dog

>Will only accept dogs that are potty trained; either outside or on a pad. I do ask that you provide food for your dog while you're away; I can provide treats and toys for your pup.<
> no breed preferences, we love all breeds<
> I only accept dogs who are dog and human friendly / no dogs with any sort of aggression history. <

> Would like to know if they have any fears. I would also like to know how they are with other dogs since I have 2 of my own. We can discuss meeting at our place or at a local dog park. Both of mine are friendly and have never showed any food aggression or are territorial.<

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Sabrina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sabrina's Pets

MARS

Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
2 years, 8 mo. old, 52 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.