Sabrina J.

Response Time: Within a few days


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sabrina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sabrina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
10 Reviews

Carla L.
Carla L.
Jun 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Bailey and Kona loved their stay with Sabrina! She kept us updated with lots of videos and pictures!

Sabrina J.
Sabrina J.
Tina  D.
Tina D.
May 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Sabrina was great! First time leaving my lab Milo, but we were going on vacation so I had no choice. It took some warming up but she made my pup feel very comfortable, and kept me updated throughout his stay with plenty of pictures and videos. Pick up and drop off was a breeze. I felt completely comfortable leaving him in her care. My lab also got along great with her two dogs and I ...

Sabrina J.
Sabrina J.
McKinzie  C.
McKinzie C.
Apr 28, 2017
Verified Stay

She was great! She sent photos and videos of my puppy throughout each day! She was nice and welcoming and kept me informed throughout each feeding schedule and gave lots of playtime! I would definitely go back!!

Sabrina J.
Sabrina J.

About Sabrina

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Always loved and happy!

I am a full on Dog lover with 2 wonder ones of my own. I am a military wife and mother of a beautiful 9yr old. I enjoy playing with dogs, going on walks, and just cuddling with them. I have a long experience taking care of my own as well as my families dogs. I will follow all instructions and love them as my own. They are welcome to play inside or outside in ...

What Sabrina would like to know about your dog

No pitbulls of any mix.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sabrina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sabrina's Pets

Cassie bear

Shih Tzu
5 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

King Charles

Airedale Terrier and German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 8 mo. old, 64 lbs.

When Sabrina watches your pet

In Sabrina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sabrina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.