House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sabina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Kim J.
Kim J.
Mar 25, 2016

Sabina dog-sat and house-sat for us for 5 days in March 2016 while we went on a trip. We have two terrier dogs, and she was great with them! She played with them and took them on walks, she let them sleep with her in our guest bed. We left copious notes about our babies' care, including giving medications, and she followed them well. Sabina always replied to us within a short time of leaving ...

Sabina V.
Sabina V.
Nicole N.
Nicole N.
Mar 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Sabina was a lifesaver since we had some last minute plans for the day out of town. She immediately agreed to watch over our little guy for the entire day and I was grateful for her updates and pics throughout so I knew that my puppy was in good hands. He's only a couple months old and is definitely a handful, but she had the ability to care for him incredibly well. I would definitely ...

Sabina V.
Sabina V.
Jason C.
Jason C.
Jan 11, 2016

Sabina is a very responsible person once it comes to dogs. She loves animals especially puppies and dogs and i cant imagine having anyone else care for my dogs other than her. She's sweet to them and cares for every single one, no matter the size or age. She's an amazing dog sitter.

Sabina V.
Sabina V.

About Sabina

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love dogs more than I love kids!

I would love to be a pet sitter, because i love spending time with dogs. I had a Maltese that passed away about 5 years ago, but she was the dog I earned from my parents so I cared for her greatly. She had long fur so taking care of fur I am an expert at. She had 2 litters before so I am great with even the tiniest puppies. I am a very active ...

What Sabina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sabina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sabina's Pets

Bella

Poodle
1 year, 9 mo. old, 2 lbs.

When Sabina watches your pet

I have a park around the corner from my house where we would go have walks and play around like fetch to get some exercise in. I also wouldn't mind taking it to a dog park if the owner doesn't mind.

In Sabina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sabina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.