Saar B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Saar can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Saar's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
22 Reviews

Diana M.
Diana M.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog Biggie stayed with Saar for a week while we were on vacation and he had a blast! Saar kept us constantly informed with pictures on a daily basis and he look extremely happy. We highly recommend having your dog stay with saar as they took great care of our dog.

Saar B.
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Saar and his girlfriend were amazing! They sent me photos and videos everyday without even asking. They truly cared about Boston and made me feel so comfortable. We will definitely be using Saar from now on whenever we need a sitter! :)

Saar B.
Cecilia F.
Cecilia F.
Mar 17, 2019
Verified Stay

We were very happy with the service Saar provided for our girl. They were flexible with date changes and kept us informed with daily photos and comments. We felt our girl was well taken care of and believe she had a fun time there. Will definitely use them again.

Saar B.

About Saar

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time - Large Fenced Yard

I absolutely love dogs, when I was born we had a puppy that I was raised with and was my best friend until I was 12, and always loved all animals.
Had cats my entire life as well, I have an 8 year old Siberian cat that has an entire basement / goes out half the day, and a Siberian Husky (3yo neutered male.

Beside being home all day, our Husky loves to play all day ...

What Saar would like to know about your dog

Potty trained is honestly the only thing we hope for, except puppies which is understandable :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Saar's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Saar's Pets


Siberian Husky
3 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.


9 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Saar watches your pet

Besides having full access all day in and out between our house and back yard, they will be able to play with the dog until they’re tired, go on walks to our local nature trail at the end of our street.

In Saar's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Saar's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.