Rylee R.

Rylee R.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rylee can host 1 dog per night.
Rylee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Rylee is dependable and friendly with my fur babies. Such a relief knowing they are in the best hands. Highly recommend!

Rylee R.
Rylee R.
Chris R.
Chris R.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Good pet sitter, communicative and good about responding

Rylee R.
Rylee R.
Lacey M.
Lacey M.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Rylee was so great with Marley!! I will definitely be calling her again next time I have to leave town.

Rylee R.
Thank you! I’m excited to watch her again!
Rylee R.

About Rylee

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • SPCA TX Donor
  • RoverGO

All species and breeds welcome!

I’ve worked with animals my whole life, and have always loved spending time with them whenever possible. They’ve brought so much joy into my life, and it’s always felt like my duty to do whatever I could for them. As a dog sitter, I do my best to help your pooch thrive! There’s nothing like seeing the smile on a dog’s face when they know they’re in good hands ...

What Rylee would like to know about your dog

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

- Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
- What’s your preferred method of communication?
- Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
- Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
- Is your dog spayed/neutered?
- Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
- What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
- What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rylee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rylee's Pets

Bennie

Australian Cattle Dog and Labrador Retriever
8 years old, 65 lbs.

Beasley

Cat
8 months old, 6 lbs.

When Rylee watches your pet

I love to stay active, so your pooch will be right at home with me if they like to get lots of exercise! There are tons of things to do near me that are perfect for dogs, so we’ll always have fun things to do on the menu. From fun, dog-friendly establishments to dog parks, we’ll make sure to get out and explore! I love using my AllTrails app to find new walking trails around me, and discovering new things with pups is always at the top of my list. Simply put, I’m just happy to do whatever makes your pup happy!

In Rylee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rylee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.