Ryann H.

(4)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$35
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Kristin R.
Kristin R.
Nov 2, 2015
Verified Stay

Tiger had a wonderful time staying with Ryann. Ryann sent us pictures & was very attentive. Great environment

Ryann H.
Ryann H.
Luke E.
Luke E.
Oct 23, 2014

Ryann has dog sat for us numerous times. We have a pug who usually doesn't want to come home after being with Ryann. Our dog is epileptic and must be given an oral injection of anti-seizure medicine each morning, but this has never seemed a burden for Ryann. She is always as excited to see our dog as he is to see her. I highly recommend her for watching your dogs.

Ryann H.
Ryann H.
Maureen E.
Maureen E.
Oct 22, 2014

If you are looking for someone to care for your pets just as well as you do, then look no further. Ryann is not only a HUGE animal lover, she is incredibly reliable and intuitive about a pet's needs. While it's not easy to leave our little friends behind while traveling, it certainly is assuring to know that they are receiving loving care by such a knowledgeable caregiver. The only problem with having Ryann care ...

Ryann H.
Ryann H.

About Ryann

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Let us care fur your babies

I am a mom of two boys, and a lifetime lover of animals. I grew up working at Petco, where I worked in the vet clinic and in the grooming dept. I have gone to school for web design and worked years in tech support as well. Despite this, I always come back to my passion, which is animals. I have a French bulldog, and two cats. I REALLY love animals. Animals are and always ...

What Ryann would like to know about your dog

If they have behavioral issues or aren't potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Ryann's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ryann's Pets

Stella

French Bulldog
9 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Ryann watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live near the Sycamore canyon preserve and have several horse trails in the neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In my house.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I'm a stay at home mom, so I'm free most days to spend however much time is needed.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am home during the day, so I am able to fit the needs of your animal.

In Ryann's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ryann's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.