Ryan S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ryan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ryan can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ryan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ryan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Mary S.
Mary S.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Our 3 dogs seemed very happy during their stay with Ryan and his wife. Ryan and his wife were very patient with my yorkie, who had bathroom issues. They continued to send me pictures of my "babied" throughout the week.

Ryan S.
Ron G.
Ron G.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

The Studdert's made me feel so comfortable leaving my dog with them.
I have never felt so at ease with my pet at there home.
I recieved a picture every day and updates on how she was.
When I picked her up, I could tell she had a good time at their home.
Ron G.

Ryan S.
Emmeline M.
Emmeline M.
Jun 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Ryan and his wife are amazing. Everything went smoothly from the meet-and-greet to Eagles stay. They sent me lots of pictures of Eagle and he looked very comfortable staying at their place. We can tell that Eagle really enjoyed the long walks, sun bathing, and being around their pup, Pua. We really appreciate the drop-off service and they were very accommodating when the time of our flights changed last minute. My husband and I will ...

Ryan S.

About Ryan

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will take good care of your pups!

I am currently an active NYC fire fighter and I’m available most days of the week. I grew up with dogs in my family (Labrador Retrievers) and have always loved to be outside to walk them and play with them! My wife and I recently rescued a Chiweenie named Pua. She is a one year old friendly pup and loves to interact with dogs of all sizes. We enjoy taking her for long walks ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ryan's Pets

Pua

Chihuahua and Dachshund
1 year, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Ryan watches your pet

Walks through neighborhood, through town, through trails to lake, running in the backyard

In Ryan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ryan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.