Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ryan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ryan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

46
repeat clients
88 Reviews

Patti T.
Patti T.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Murphy loves hanging out with Ryan and his pack. You can trust your pets with Tyan and his wife. We are repeat customers and I highly recommend him.

Ryan S.
Ryan S.
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Ryan did a great job with our pooch. Love the fact that he was able to spend time outside.

Ryan S.
Ryan S.
Katie T.
Katie T.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Ryan was super flexible with our ever changing schedule and went out of his way to make me feel comfortable by meeting with him days ahead of our schedule boarding to check out his yard and introduce our puppy to his dogs. He also sent a photo to show how the dogs were all getting along. Our puppy came back to us as confident as ever and ready for another visit with Ryan!

Ryan S.
Ryan S.

About Ryan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I would love to watch your dog

My name is Ryan. I have lots of experience with dogs. I have had 3 dogs all of which are great! I would love to get to meet your dog.

Why I love dog sitting
I have owned a dog/dogs for 8 years now. I have had a collie,terrier, labradoodle, and frenchie.

Meet my pets
I have a boston, labradoodle, and terrier. They love other dogs

About my yard
I have a fenced ...

What Ryan would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. I would like to know temperment and how well they associate with other dogs.

About Ryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ryan's Pets

Bo & Rocky

Airedale Terrier
6 years, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Iris

Labradoodle
4 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.

rocky

Boston Terrier
8 years, 11 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Ryan watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Walks would be around neighborhood and the nearby park.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Depends on if you crate or if it is comfortable outside of crate.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much time as I can!

In Ryan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ryan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.