Ryan O.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ryan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Ryan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Martha A.
Martha A.
Feb 4, 2019
Verified Stay

We were pleased with Ryan’s services

Ryan O.
Ryan O.
Nick K.
Nick K.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

I felt 100% comfortable with my dog being at Ryan's place for 5 days. He is organized, flexible and great with dogs. Fenced in backyard is perfect and we enjoyed the daily updates. I could tell my dog had a blast with Ryan's two very well behaved dogs and will definitely bring my dog back!

Ryan O.
Ryan O.
Terri M.
Terri M.
Jan 10, 2019
Verified Stay

My 3 pups had an awesome time staying with Ryan. I picked them up and they were clean an healthy. Ryan sent updates during their stay. He was awesome.

Ryan O.
Ryan O.

About Ryan

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home - fenced in yard!

Hello! I have a small house and a nice size, fenced-in yard that my two pups (Kallie and Douglas) love to run around in. Inside, they are allowed on my couches and have room to play in the living room. I always leave fresh water out and I am flexible with feeding times based on your pups needs. While in college I helped to train and raise Seeing Eye Guide Dogs. For the last three ...

What Ryan would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house and crate trained? Are there any medical concerns (medicine at certain times? Injuries?).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR

About Ryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ryan's Pets

Douglas

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
4 years, 10 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Kallie

American Staffordshire Terrier and Great Pyrenees
2 years old, 63 lbs.

When Ryan watches your pet

Whether you have active or low-maintenance pups, they will have a great stay with me! With a fenced in yard (and my work-from-home schedule) there are hours of play time outside every day! But don't worry, couch potatoes are welcome as well! They will get plenty of love and attention and might even learn my Netflix password.

In Ryan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ryan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.