(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ryan can host 1 dog per night.
Ryan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Ryan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ryan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

About Ryan

12
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Active pet sitter for happy pups!

Does your dog love running, walks in the forest, strolls in the rain, and fetch in the park? I’m not your average sitter. My price is high but that comes with a guarantee that your pup will have the most fun. As an active trail runner I believe dogs deserve to get that energy out just as people do. I only take one dog at a time so your pup will get the most attention ...

What Ryan would like to know about your dog

What is your dogs level of energy? Which games do they like? How are there leash manners? Do they have any quarks? Are they on any medications? What foods/treats are they on/allowed to have? What is your expected drop off/pick up time? Is your dog friendly to other dogs and small animals? How is your pups prey drive? How much activity would you prefer they get? Does your pup have good recall skills?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ryan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ryan's Pets

Joey

Australian Cattle Dog
1 year, 5 months old, 25 lbs.

When Ryan watches your pet

On walks with me we will go to parks parks parks! Which park depends on your neighborhood and personal preference. Some pets like to swim, some need to run in the mud, and for others fetch is the best. All are a possibility given the needs of your dog.

In Ryan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ryan's Neighborhood

Ryan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.