Ryan M.

Ryan M.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ryan can host 1 dog per night.
Ryan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews
Danielle G.
Danielle G.
Aug 31, 2018

Ryan is a very responsible person. He cares about dogs greatly and treats them with respect. He would be a great dog walker for you!

Ryan M.
Ryan M.
Peggy S.
Peggy S.
Aug 29, 2018

I have known Ryan all his life and have seen how he interacts with many dogs, his own as well as those belonging to others. He has always been kind, caring and protective with them. He adapts his care to the special needs of the dog. He knows that a tired dog is a happy dog! I trust him with mine any time I need him.

Ryan M.
Ryan M.

About Ryan

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Run, play, love: hakuna matata :)

My pup is an energetic 5-year-old black lab. I run with him often, but he's also quite anxious, so I know how to calm him down, too. I've also grown up with small dogs, so I can give proper attention and play to any dog's need. I do work 5 days a week in Bethany (9-5) but am super flexible with my schedule to make sure your dog has what it needs. I come home ...

What Ryan would like to know about your dog

Comfortable with all dogs! I'd like to know their routines and anything to keep that schedule the same. Anything to help them relax or get their energy out.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Ryan's Pets

Oakley

Labrador Retriever
5 years old, 95 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.