Ryan M.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ryan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ryan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ryan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9 Reviews

Jazmine T.
Jazmine T.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

If you’re looking for a great sitter, Ryan’s your guy! Friendly, professional, and quick to respond in a timely manner. Loved the pictures and updates as well. I could tell that Bear enjoyed hanging out and relaxing with Ryan and Princess! If we’re ever in the Irvine/OC area again, we’ll be sure to contact Ryan. He’s awesome!

Ryan M.
Maria B.
Maria B.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Ryan was amazing! We hired him to drive our dog to and from daycare while we were gone. He was always on time, great to communicate with and most importantly even spent additional time with our dog, took her on walks, played with her and gave her lots of love and attention. He tracked his walks and sent lots of pictures and videos from which you can truly see that our dog was having a ...

Ryan M.
Tri N.
Tri N.
Mar 15, 2019
Verified Stay

amazing job, my little boy had a great time, lots of walks , play time, bike rides and even a bath, will def book again

Ryan M.

About Ryan

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring and compassionate dog lover

Hi there! I'm a dog lover and I want to take care of your dog's needs! I work full time but I can spend all my free time watching your pup. I will do everything I can to make your pooch as comfortable as possible. I am experienced with all dogs, big and small. I am very careful and attentive. I live in the Woodbridge community in Irvine which has access to over 20 different ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ryan's Pets

Princess

Chihuahua
12 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Ryan watches your pet

I will happily spend all my time making your dog or cat feel at home. Going on walks, playing, relaxing, and generally being a part of my house. I want your pet(s) to have the best time with me so they can come home to you as happy as ever.

In Ryan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ryan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.