Ryan L.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ryan can host 1 dog per night.
Ryan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ryan's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Ryan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3 Reviews

Chris S.
Chris S.
Jun 28, 2018

Ryan has watched my boxer since he was a puppy and has done so with the same care and attention he provides to his own dog. With separation anxiety my dog can be quite the handful sometimes but when he’s with Ryan not only is my dog comfortable and happy but I have the peace of mind knowing he’s in good hands.

Ryan L.
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Jun 25, 2018

Ryan has watched my dog many times. He is patient, kind, loving, caring and trustworthy. I know when I leave my dog with Ryan, that he will be taken care of as well as if it was Ryan’s own dog. I highly recommend using Ryan as a sitter. He’s the first person I would ask to watch my dog as I’ve had nothing but good experience with Ryan.

Ryan L.

About Ryan

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of parks & trails in my area

Dogs have always been my best friends. From looking after family pets, to house sitting and walking my friend's canine companions, I have always been a "dog person". Experience ranges from puppies to older dogs, all breeds and sizes.

I am an enthusiastic dog owner, and I work afternoons, which keeps me free during the day to pay your dog a visit and let him/her out for their daily exercise. I love walking and playing ...

What Ryan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if you dog has any allergies or what treats I should and should NOT give them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ryan's Pets

Sniper

Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Rottweiler
3 years, 2 months old, 72 lbs.

When Ryan watches your pet

Long walks, short runs/jogging, play fetch, will also take your dog to the dog park.

Lots of trails and parks within walking distance of my house.

In Ryan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ryan's Neighborhood

Ryan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.