Ryan K.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$100
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ryan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ryan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ryan's Photos

Ryan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4 Reviews

Sophia T.
Sophia T.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Very pleased and had him sit for my dog again! Ryan is very gentle and takes great care of my pup! I can trust that my dog will be in good hands because he only sits one dog at a time. Ryan also has a little French Bulldog, Coco, that plays very well with my dog. The two dogs play then go on frequent walks to the dog park and then nap together. Also, Ryan ...

Ryan K.
Kelly B.
Kelly B.
Feb 13, 2018

Ryan is AMAZING. My 90 pound dog got along so well with Coco. They were best friends before Ryan moved to Texas! I always felt incredibly comfortable leaving Walter in his care because I knew he would treat him the same way I do! I very confidently highly recommend Ryan sit for your pup, they will have the best time and be sad to leave!

Ryan K.
Pamela F.
Pamela F.
Jan 25, 2018

Ryan lived in our neighborhood and it was super convenient to have him to check on our fur baby Jimi. Jimi is needy and has a special all wet food diet and Ryan was a huge help when my husband and I were out of town or running late from work. There were even times when we would come home and our UPS packages would be brought upstairs - just another indication of how thoughtful ...

Ryan K.

About Ryan

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time- Safe environment

We are dog lovers and proud parents to our French Bulldog, Coco Chanel. Take comfort in knowing that your furry friend will be in a loving environment with a playmate. Our availability is very flexible as I am home full-time. We are located between two dog parks in a quiet residential area with sidewalks. So, although we do not have our own yard, there are fun places for the dogs to run around in and ...

What Ryan would like to know about your dog

We would like to know if the dog is friendly with other dogs as we have a french bulldog. We would also like to know if all shots have been taken care of. We welcome all small and medium sized dogs as we live in an apartment.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ryan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ryan's Pets

Coco Chanel

French Bulldog
4 years old, 15 lbs.

When Ryan watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood and trips to the dog parks.

In Ryan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ryan's Neighborhood

Ryan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.