House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Elior O.
Elior O.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Ryan did a great job with Captain and super fast to respond after I contacted him! Thank you so much for taking Captain out for his walk and for accommodating my request at such short notice.

Ryan H.
Ryan H.
Bryan F.
Bryan F.
Jul 19, 2018

Ryan does a great job looking after my dog. Pua is a pup and he’s done a geat job helping us train her. Kona is also a pleasure and delight to be around and we love that our pup has a friend.

Ryan H.
Ryan H.

About Ryan

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Sharing my love for dogs

Hi! My name is Ryan and I am 24 years old. I have owned 2 dogs in my life and currently have 1 who is 4 years old and have been raising her since she was just a puppy. I have plenty of experience working with all different kinds of dogs large, small, and all with different type of needs. I'd love to use my experience to take care of your pet while you are ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Ryan watches your pet

Ryan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.