Ryan H.

Ryan H.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Lambert Jr. S.
Lambert Jr. S.
Apr 9, 2018

Ryan has taken care of ponies for us for over 5 years. We had a dog and 2 cats for most of those years as well, which he also cared for. There were times we were gone for about two weeks at a time. He always did a good job with all the animals and we could always depend on him to do the job.

Ryan H.
Ryan H.

About Ryan

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are always better than people.

I’ll be going to school part time soon and I have a 2nd shift part time job currently so my schedule is pretty flexible. I’ve taken care of my own dog and the one I had before her for a number of years. I also used to work on my grandparents farm for 5 years and took care of their 14 year old dog along with 13 horses and two cats, so I ...

What Ryan would like to know about your dog

I don’t have a breed preference, I’d like to know their background, their age, any medical issues that I should be aware of. Things of that nature.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Ryan watches your pet

It depends on their personality, every dog has their own personal preferences.

Ryan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.