Ryan B.

Ryan B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ryan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Ryan

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Weekend Watchers Available!

Hey! We are a couple that recently moved to Asheville after finishing graduate school at Western Kentucky University. We have a 1 and half year old dog of our own that is very friendly with other dogs and loves to snuggle and play with them. He would be so excited to share his home with your furry friend on the weekend. We love to go on walks, to the dog park, and play with toys ...

What Ryan would like to know about your dog

Before taking in your fur child, we would like to know if he or she is friendly with other dogs and house trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Ryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ryan's Pets

Kai

Mixed
1 year, 7 mo. old, 46 lbs.

When Ryan watches your pet

We will go on walks around the neighborhood or local parks. If your dog is familiar with the Bark Park we can take them there. We have many toys to play with indoors as well.

In Ryan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ryan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.