Ryan & Andrea V.

Ryan & Andrea V.

Kailua, Kailua, HI

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ryan & Andrea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ryan & Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Paula W.
Paula W.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea provided excellent services going over and above to care for our high maintenance dog. Our pet was lucky to have a knowledgeable and caring sitter.

Ryan & Andrea V.
Ryan & Andrea V.
Kris V.
Kris V.
Sep 22, 2018

Ryan and Andrea love and care for their dogs. They regularly take them for hikes and spend time playing catch with them. Their almost 3 year old takes part in walking them also. They have provided them the best of care and their backyard is perfect for dogs to run and play. You won’t be disappointed by the love and care they will have for your dogs as well.

Ryan & Andrea V.
Ryan & Andrea V.
Robert V.
Robert V.
Sep 22, 2018

Ryan & Andrea consider their own dogs as part of their family. Just as we care for our children, Ryan & Andrea care for their animals by spending time with them, researching the best foods for them, insuring they received physical exercise with walks, hikes and free romping that is required for a healthy, happy animal. It is no surprise to me that Ryan & Andrea would endeavor to enter into a dog sitting venture ...

Ryan & Andrea V.
Ryan & Andrea V.

About Ryan & Andrea

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Huge fenced yard Home FT

Are you looking for a responsible and reliable pet sitter?
Someone that will give your pup lots of love and affection?

Look no further! I can definitely help you!

Hi - I'm Andrea; I've been an animal lover since I was born and have LOTS of experience with dogs. I have owned and raised a Lab, a terrier, Australian Shepherd, and a Cattledog mix. My husband Ryan also raised many Springer Spaniels as well as our ...

What Ryan & Andrea would like to know about your dog

What is your dogs favorite game or toy?
Does he have a special feeding schedule or does he graze all day?
Allergies?
Medications?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Ryan & Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ryan & Andrea's Pets

Esme

Australian Shepherd
4 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Viho

Mixed
7 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Ryan & Andrea watches your pet

We have a toddler so it is important that anyone staying with us is toddler friendly. He is very good with our dogs and is very loving towards them.

We will go on walks through The neighborhood and to the beach. Possibly some hikes if they stay over the weekend.

In Ryan & Andrea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ryan & Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.