Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ry can host 1 dog per night.
Ry can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Andrea R.
Andrea R.
Jul 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Ry is sweet and she is definitely an animal-lover. Her dog, Ollie, is absolutely adorable. Both of them made sure that our dog’s stay was fun. Our dog is a big baby (75 lbs.) and this was not an issue for her. She has plenty of room for pets to play and run around. I got frequent text messages updating me of my dog’s stay and I even got a picture, which was ...

Ry P.
Ry P.
Stacy P.
Stacy P.
May 27, 2016

Ry loves animals and it shows with her thoughtful and kind nature. She loves cats and dogs. I would trust Ry with pretty much anything and would feel confident that my pets were being loved on in my absence.

Ry P.
Ry P.
Susie A.
Susie A.
May 26, 2016

Ry is a compasionate animal lover. She has gone to great lengths to help animals in need. I have known her to even rescue a stay cats and dogs and find them new forever homes. I would definitely trust her with my pets.

Ry P.
Ry P.

About Ry

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Complete animal lover!!!!!

I have a precious Great Dane of my own, Ollie who is my big baby and gets along with all other dogs! I adore pups of all breeds and all sizes. I have experience with animals in general, as I've always owned them and help friends with theirs as well. I enjoy meeting new pets and getting to know their personalities. There are also two kitties that live in my home. The animals run the ...

What Ry would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but must be a flexible animal; must get along with big dogs since I own a great dane, and must be relatively well-behaved with cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ry's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ry's Pets

Ollie

Great Dane
6 years, 4 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Nash

Pug
6 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Ry watches your pet

We'll play in the fenced in back yard, walk over to the park down the street, or go on an outing to Auditorium shores or the Green Belt!

In Ry's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ry's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.