Ruthie M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ruthie's Photos

About Ruthie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Obsessed... Like Seriously.

My name is Ruthie and I am a bubbly, outgoing 18 year old. A few things about me: I am attending EWU through the Running Start Program, speak French fluently, speak Spanish pretty well, love makeup, run a YouTube channel, am a barista at the Liberty Lake Starbucks, and am pursuing a career in Film Editing & Directing. I have always been around dogs and have two of my own - a beagle (9yo) and ...

What Ruthie would like to know about your dog

Do I need to feed your dog? If so, what time?
Is your dog okay unattended if I need to use the restroom or for any other odd reason?
What commands do you use for your dog?
Is your dog allowed on the couch?
Is your dog not allowed in certain areas of your house/apartment?
Where is your dogs leash?
Are there any specifics things you would like me to do with your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

Throwing a ball. Going for a walk. Running around outside. Cuddling together. Tug of war... I'll let them win, don't worry. ;) Honestly anything that will make them and you happy - from high-energy outside activities to mellow inside ones. Also, the occasional photoshoot because I LOOOVE taking pictures of animals (especially dogs).

Ruthie's Service Area

Ruthie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.