Services

Dog Boarding

£30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

£25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£10
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ruth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Ruth's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ruth is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Kirill G.
Kirill G.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Ruth is absolutely lovely, professional and

Ruth B.
Ivana y Manu M.
Ivana y Manu M.
Apr 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Easy to deal with and always available to send you pics and the such. They've got a garden and a lot of passion for animals.

Ruth B.
Blake D.
Blake D.
Feb 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Great again as always

Ruth B.

About Ruth

8
years of experience

Dog paradise with artist

Hi, i'm Ruth, i'm originally from Spain but living in the UK since 2015!
I studied fine arts, photography and now I'm working part time as a tattoo artist in South London.

I always been in touch with animals of different species since i've been a baby. I always loved animals.
I had 3 different kinds of dogs of my own cross with fox terrier; mixed crossed medium; and my last a german shepperd crossed ...

What Ruth would like to know about your dog

Any social issues, I will walk around people and orher dogs so if there is anything that can disturb your pet is always handy to know prior.
Health issues, I will always ask for a written guide if needed to guarantee there is no disruption on medication, as before if needed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ruth's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Ruth's Pets

Charlie sheen the 2nd

Bombay
1 year, 6 months old, 8 lbs.

Tigger

1 year, 7 months old, 8 lbs.

When Ruth watches your pet

Long walks around nearby parks.
Also park visit with fenced dog area so can socialize with other dogs; in case that there is needs offers the chances to be with the doggy on their own, many different necessities apply for different furrier friends.
Ball, stick throwing, pulling rope between other games as they please.
Some love a ball other like a stick.

In Ruth's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ruth's Neighborhood

Ruth's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.