Rute B.

Upper East Side, NYC

(4)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rute can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Chris G.
Chris G.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Once again, Rute was AWESOME with our puppy! She made sure to follow all of our instructions in order to keep his normal routine. Desha was happy and tired when we picked him up. We got several updates throughout his stay, and amazing pictures of him that we will save dearly! We’ll never leave Desha with anyone else but Rute!!

Rute B.
Awww Desha is a great pup, we miss him already! Thanks for the kind words :)
Rute B.
Brittany P.
Brittany P.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Rute was ah-ma-zing! She was very thoughtful and asked great questions to make sure she knew all of my pup's routines so my dog felt safe and comfortable. Rute was very quick to communicate before, during and after my pup's stay with texts anf photos. My dog was taken on many walks to the local dog park and also Central Park, she came home tired, calm and happy. I felt very at ease knowing my ...

Rute B.
Thank you so much for the kind review Brittany :) I love little Bambi to pieces and will have her back ...
Rute B.
Alexandra F.
Alexandra F.
Aug 22, 2018

Rute is the most loving, trust worthy pet sitter you could ever find. She takes care of our puppy whenever we go away, and we always leave him knowing he’ll have fun, be walked and fed as instructed. Rute was also very communicative, often sending us updates with pictures of our little baby. Your pet will be in good hands!

Rute B.
Rute B.

About Rute

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time & miss having a dog!

Both my husband and I are dog lovers but because of our lifestyle (traveling all the time for work), we haven't been able to have our own the past 5 years. I'm a business strategy consultant and work from home when I'm in New York so I will be around all the time to give your pal lots of love! I have a flexible schedule and I love to go on long walks every day ...

About Rute's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Rute watches your pet

In Rute's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rute's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.