Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ruby can host 1 dog per night.
Ruby can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Weiwei J.
Weiwei J.
Dec 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Got a new puppy yesterday and she needs constant attention. Had to run errands for a Sunday afternoon/evening but couldn’t take the puppy everywhere. Searched online and found the Rover website. Sent multiple emails to nearby dog sitter; Ruby responded in just few minutes. Within the hour my puppy was in her hands. She took great care of her during the 5 hour sitting. She gave her pee and poo breaks and also ...

Ruby R.
Thank you! It was a pleasure watching Jezebel. She is such a little sweetheart and my dogs had fun playing ...
Ruby R.
Sumukha R.
Sumukha R.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Ruby is super sweet and Tallulah has a great time with her and her 3 fur babies.

Ruby R.
Thank you so much! We had a lot of fun with Tallulah this weekend. :)
Ruby R.

About Ruby

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time and love all pups

I work from home full time and have 3 male dogs (neutered) of my own. I will care for you pups like I do mine (spoiled rotten). They will be free to roam around the house. They will get plenty of potty breaks and time to play in the back yard (fenced) or chill with me while I work. I will take short breaks to play with them and they get a midday treat too ...

What Ruby would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly with other dogs? Is your dog potty trained? Any aggression issues? I would require a meet and greet before agreeing to watch your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR

About Ruby's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ruby's Pets

Kiba

Mixed and Pomeranian
7 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Sanji

Border Collie and Mixed
10 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Max

Pomeranian
9 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Ruby watches your pet

Short walks around the neighborhood or play time in the back yard.

In Ruby's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ruby's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.