Ruben C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ruben can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Ruben

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I LOVE ANIMALS! :)

I grew up always having a dog in the household. Each of them being completely different breeds. I currently have one dog now and she's a Rhodesian Ridgeback mix. She's a rescue animal and is super pet friendly! I have a full time job during the week Monday - Friday, 8 - 5pm, so our usual routine would be taking her out in the morning, feeding her, then taking her out again after work for some play ...

What Ruben would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained? Are they pet friendly? Are they people friendly? I feel like these are the most important basic question needing to be covered. Obviously i prefer a dog potty trained and pet/ppl friendly, but i have no breed preference!

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Ruben's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ruben's Pets

Zoey Cantu

German Shepherd Dog and Rhodesian Ridgeback
5 years, 9 mo. old, 170 lbs.

When Ruben watches your pet

I live in a nice area where there's running/biking trails. That's where i usually take my dog during the week. On weekends i really like going to Allen Parkway. There's a nice dog park there (even though there's construction right now), but trails everywhere!

In Ruben's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Ruben's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.