Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Roz can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Roz can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

35
repeat clients
57 Reviews

Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Roz is a true dog lover . Archie and Chloe had a great time and they were both clearly very fond of Roz when it was time to say goodbye . It felt more like they were visiting a friend than boarding . We’ll definitely be back .

Roz W.
Roz W.
Michael V.
Michael V.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much Roz ? Our dog has never been away from us but Roz took great care of her and sent us pics daily. Really appreciate it.

Roz W.
Roz W.
Caryl R.
Caryl R.
Jul 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Roz, BY FAR, is the best pet sitter I have encountered. I have never seen my dog so calm and at ease, happy to be with a sitter. You can tell Roz genuinely cares about the dogs.

Roz W.
Roz W.

About Roz

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

My home is relaxed and friendly

*MEET AND GREET REQUIRED PLEASE*

Hi
I prefer small dogs 30 lbs and under Please contract me if your dog is a little heavier and we can discuss it.
I also offer day care, while you are busy or working as well as over night boarding.
Dog walking all size dogs.....
Please drop off time and pick up should be close in time. If I’m at 8am pick up within 8 hours pls
Same ...

What Roz would like to know about your dog

I would like the complete description of the dog's temperament and how friendly with other dogs. Aggression would be an issue for me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Roz's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Roz's Pets

Tiger

16 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Toby

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 4 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Roz watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live near the ocean,they have so many walks near the water or the harbor,2 close dog parks for running. I also drive to new and fun places for dogs to have a happy experience.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Anywhere they are comfortable and what they are used to.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I have most of my day that includes interaction with my dogs. I plan things around my pets and visiting dogs. They are my priority.

In Roz's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Roz's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.