Roxy M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Roxy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Roxy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Roxy's Photos

of clients received photo updates


5 Reviews

Rachel E.
Rachel E.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Roxy was amazing!! We felt so comfortable leaving Judah with her, and she gave us updates all throughout the day, that set my mind at ease! I would definitely recommend Roxy, and will use her again!!

Thank you so much Rachel. Judah is a very, very smart fur-baby. Watch-out he is like a mind-reader!!! It was ...
Roxy M.
Teka S.
Teka S.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Roxi is so very attentive. She checked in regularly with pictures and updates. Suki and Titan received excellent care!

Roxy M.
Val M.
Val M.
Jul 6, 2018

BEST EVER pet sitter you will ever find. While you are away, In addition to taking care of your pets, she can also feed fish in your pond or aquarium or any other critter you might have in your household. She is responsible and attentive to your pet and she keeps things clean. I highly recommend Roxy. You won’t be sorry!

Roxy M.

About Roxy

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Psych-Ed-4-UR-Dog (up to 25 pounds)

I understand what you are going through trying to find the best match for your pet!
Need to get dinner and a movie with a loved one? Have an emergency? Need a pet sitter while life happens? Then rest assured that your fur-baby will receive Love, Attention, and Glorius Happiness while their human family is away. I have been a dog owner for over 20 years and understand how stressful it can be for our ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Roxy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Roxy's Pets


7 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Roxy watches your pet

In Roxy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Roxy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.