Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Roxanne can host 1 dog per night.
Roxanne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Madison J.
Madison J.
Apr 11, 2018
Verified Stay

So happy with Roxanne! Must let your dog stay with her. She constantly gave us updates and was so pleasant about having Chico.

Roxanne W.
Roxanne W.
Chole F.
Chole F.
Oct 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog came home from Roxanne's calm, happy, and tired. He got along great with her dog and was very well cared for. She was also easy to work with on pick-up and drop-off times. We will certainly be reaching out to her again.

Roxanne W.
Roxanne W.
Rob F.
Rob F.
Oct 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Roxanne is a life saver! After a last minute travel issue, Roxanne jumped in and took great care of my Golden Retriever a few weeks ago. I would definitely use Roxanne again!

Roxanne W.
Roxanne W.

About Roxanne

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs more than my boyfriend

Hi! I've grown up around dogs and all other sorts of animals. I love them all! They all deserve to be treated well and cared for all day, every day. Snuggles, walks, playing fetch, whatever makes them happy, makes me happy. My dog Bosco is a gentle, playful retriever mix who loves to have friends around, big or small. Nothing would make us happier than a puppy playdate for the both of us. As a ...

What Roxanne would like to know about your dog

I live with my boyfriend so is your dog friendly to men? Is your dog friendly with other dogs, is he/she a barker, good around strangers, potty trained? Just the basics.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Roxanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Roxanne's Pets

Bosco

German Shepherd Dog and Golden Retriever
12 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Roxanne watches your pet

There is a park across the street from my house where I take my own dog at least 3 times a day, and a great walking path through the woods connected to the park. This walk is a great 40 minute loop through the woods that all dogs seem to love.

In Roxanne's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Roxanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.