Roxanne W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$36
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$26
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Roxanne can host 1 dog per night.
Roxanne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Roxanne's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Roxanne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing! She was so sweet with dogs and kept me up to date on them with pictures. Will definitely use her again!

Roxanne W.
Autumn R.
Autumn R.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Roxanne was fantastic. Jasper loved her and she sent me photos every day and kept me updated. I'll absolutely hire her again!

Roxanne W.
Melanie P.
Melanie P.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Roxanne was a wonderful house and dog sitter. She checked in regularly, and took very good care of both my dog and my home. Super pleased and will be using her regularly!

Roxanne W.

About Roxanne

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Big or small I’ll watch the ALL!!!!

I've been a pet owner for four years. I have a beautiful four year old chocolate Cocker Spaniel, a energetic three year old silver Tabby (so I can also sit cats) and a loveable seven year old tan Shar Pei. My babies sleep with me every night, they’re my spoiled babies and I give them everything they need to be happy and comfortable. I will treat your pet the same while they’re in my care. ...

What Roxanne would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog needs any special attention. For instance, extra potty breaks, medication etc.... I don’t not have any breed preference. I will watch all animals: cats, snakes, rabbits, etc...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Roxanne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Roxanne's Pets

Coco

American Cocker Spaniel
5 years, 11 months old, 29 lbs.

Tiger

Cat
5 years, 5 months old, 13 lbs.

Coltrane

Shar Pei
9 years, 1 month old, 190 lbs.

When Roxanne watches your pet

When your babies are with me they are likely to go on a walk/run on the beaches or a park near by. I frequent the dog parks and I love taking my dog on car rides just to get out of the house. If your babies love to swim I can accommodate that as I have a blow up pool that we can take a dip in together. Or just a dip in the local beaches. Whatever your babies need to feel comfortable and happy I can do for them.

In Roxanne's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Roxanne's Neighborhood

Roxanne's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.