Rouaine S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rouaine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rouaine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Rouaine's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

10
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Rouaine is amazing!!! She took the time to do a meet and greet between our dogs. She took excellent care of Liberty and even extended the stay 24-hours when I couldn’t get home at my originally scheduled time. Will definitely use her services again!

Rouaine S.
Robert R.
Robert R.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Rouaine was super great, her and her family. I was able to request on short notice for her to take care of my puppy and he came back happy and still excited to see me. She updated me on how Little Rick(my puppy) was doing, if you are looking for someone to take care of your dog, I would recommend Rouaine.

Rouaine S.
Hugo G.
Hugo G.
Jan 4, 2018
Verified Stay

We left our beloved Snoopy with Rouanie for the longest time ever away from us, and we can tell he felt at home, super happy, loved and most importantly, he stayed with family! We can’t thank Rouanie and her two little ones enough for taking such a good care of Snoopy. We will certainly leave him in good hands anytime we go away. This was the first time we had the pleasure to leave Snoopy ...

Rouaine S.

About Rouaine

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We love dogs! <3

My name is Rouaine and I'm a stay at home mom to two sweet little boys! They love having dogs around the house to play with! I'm also going to school full time online through CSU global working towards my bachelors degree in Healthcare Administration and Management. I am home full time and am able to make sure your pup has someone to play with all day! I have a small cocker spaniel/poodle mix named ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rouaine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Rouaine's Pets

Nala

Cocker Spaniel and Poodle
7 years, 5 months old, 14 lbs.

When Rouaine watches your pet

In Rouaine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rouaine's Neighborhood

Rouaine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.