Rossana P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rossana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rossana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rossana's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
6 Reviews

Jaime G.
Jaime G.
May 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Rossana did a great job walking our dog while we were away. She took her on long walks and gave her plenty of exercise. Luna was happy and well taken care of.
Thank you very much Rossana!

Rossana P.
Seham F.
Seham F.
Apr 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Rossana was an amazing sitter! This was the first time we had left our Hugo alone for an extended period of time, and she made us feel so comfortable with her daily pictures. We would highly recommend Rossana for her great service again.

Rossana P.
Jerome A.
Jerome A.
Apr 10, 2019

Thank you Rossana for taking great care of Skye Bella (11 yr old golden) and our new pitbull rescue, Sasha! They both enjoyed their walks and your affection. Please let us know when you plan to be in California.

Rossana P.

About Rossana

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pet deserves the best!

Hi my name is Rossana.

I love the outdoors and spend the majority of my walks with Bliss (my Frenchie) off-leash in a ravine area in old Thornhill. I really enjoy taking care of dogs and welcome all breeds and temperaments. I work from home with flexible hours so I am available to offer the best care possible. i would be happy to attend to any special needs as medication, outerwear if needed, treats and ...

What Rossana would like to know about your dog

Their personality, sensitivities (loud noise), habits (if any)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rossana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rossana's Pets


French Bulldog
3 years, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Rossana watches your pet

Our walks would be in old Thornhill with destination being Pomona Mills Park. Playing fetch at the park across from where i live.

I have experience with senior dogs who require special care and medication.

Playing in the turtle pool (splish splash) on a hot summer day on my closed in balcony.

In Rossana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Rossana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.