Rosie M.

Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

£22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£17
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rosie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Rosie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rosie's Photos

10%
of clients received photo updates
Rosie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

24
repeat clients
52 Reviews

Edd B.
Edd B.
Jul 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Rosie is an absolute lifesaving gem. She is so good with Snoop and now has him basically every day. She's been amazing with his behavioural needs and he loves his days with her (even running to the front door now and forgetting I exist!) We would be lost without Rosie!!

Rosie M.
Edd B.
Edd B.
Jun 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Snoop absolutely loves his stays with Rosie especially cuddles on the sofa!

Rosie M.
Joe A.
Joe A.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Alfie had a lovely time with Rosie. She was very good with communication and keeping me updated about how my dog was doing. 100% recommend!

Rosie M.

About Rosie

7
years of experience

Rosie Rambles

Hello!

My name is Rosie, I am a former primary school teacher (full DBS check) and now work full time as a playwright. I am based in Walthamstow, London (but I'm a Northerner really).

I grew up in a house filled with animals but as a renter I'm not allowed pets and as a writer I don't get out much (!) so I've happily solved all my problems by dog walking and pet sitting! I have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rosie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Rosie watches your pet

In Rosie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rosie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.