Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Roberta R.
Roberta R.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Rosie is a sensitive, dependable, trustworthy person. I am so lucky to have found her. If you want someone to walk your dog and give them a dose of love, this is the walker for you! Highest recommendation!

Rosie F.
Rosie F.
Gina Marie K.
Gina Marie K.
Dec 26, 2016

Greetings, I am recommending Rosie Fabbricatore as a wonderful, special canine caretaker. She helped me greatly with my dog Andy; when he was a puppy, she came over several times a week while I was at work. Not only did she take excellent care of him, she trained him for me as well. She has a doggie of her own; I would tell anyone to hire her, she is excellent with dogs!

Rosie F.
Rosie F.
Gina Marie K.
Gina Marie K.
Dec 26, 2016

Greetings, I'm writing this as a testimonial for my friend Rosie Fabbricatore. I've known her for many years and she is a wonderful person. When I first adopted my doggie Andy, she would come over to my house several days a week to sit with him; she assisted me in training him, and was a wonderful asset to me. I even paid her, as it was such a relief to have such a knowledgeable person ...

Rosie F.
Rosie F.

About Rosie

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'm dog lover!

Im not working. Im available all day. Nikki loves to go for walk and plays a lot. I'm an animal lover and I care so much for them! I have a friend who asks me to walk their dog sometimes. I enjoy playing with my dog. Nikki has a lot of games and toys. I love their funny personality. My husband plays with Nikki after dinner. Nikki loves to visit her grandma downstairs, all day ...

What Rosie would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if he has any special needs. I would like to get to know your dog before I dogsit with him/her. I'm more comfortable with small dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I would take your dog locally and if there is a park nearby, I'd take him/her to the park for a nice enjoyable walk.
I like to play ball back and forth with him/her. I have "Ifetch ball launcher", I can bring it with me to play with them.

Rosie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.