Rosemarie M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rosemarie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rosemarie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Tulefoggie F.
Tulefoggie F.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Rosemarie was great. Benji loved being with her . He had absolutely NO anxiety problems. He just lost his best buddy a couple of days ago and had absolutely no problems . She is great around animals. She honestly deserves the five stars. We plan to use her again on all of our trips.

Rosemarie M.
Rosemarie M.
Carmen G.
Carmen G.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Rosemarie always does a stelar job with Sophie!

Rosemarie M.
Rosemarie M.
Kelly B.
Kelly B.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Rosemarie was wonderful with our dog, Buffy! She sent us pics during her stay to let us know how she was doing. I would definitely recommend her and plan on using her services again soon!

Rosemarie M.
Rosemarie M.

About Rosemarie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Clean, secure home

I am retired and I have an 11 yr. old blind, yellow Lab. I've had pets my whole life: cats and dogs. I am home all the time and I'm willing to share my home with your little furry children. I have a large, 4 bedroom, air conditioned (with solar) home with a large fenced yard. Your dogs will be inside with me and Lucy for the majority of the day. They can sleep wherever ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rosemarie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rosemarie's Pets

Lucy

Labrador Retriever
14 years, 8 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Rosemarie watches your pet

Your dog will join my dog, Lucy, in my home. We will walk the neighborhood 2x a day. In the hot summer days, my home is air conditioned using solar power. If your pup likes to swim, my pool is open, but completely secured by a protection fence. I'm calm and loving. An avid Caesar devotee. I am excited to meet you and your furry family member. If you are unable to drop/off or pick/up, I can do that for $5.00 one way. If you want to drop off or pick up on Saturday or Sunday. If you pick up before noon, there will be no charge for that day

In Rosemarie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rosemarie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.