Roselee D.

Roselee D.

Dog Boarding

$18
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Roselee can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Marlena L.
Marlena L.
Sep 25, 2017
Verified Stay

roselee had my baby for 4 days it was so hard to leave her especially being that she's only 3 months old . She did an amazing job with her. She kept me informed and updated daily. Getting pictures was a bonus . If I could give her more stars I defiantly would !! Can't thank you enough ... will defiantly be rebooking in the future

Roselee D.
Roselee D.
Jackie B.
Jackie B.
Dec 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Roselee was absolutely great with Mea . She cuddled her, loved her, walked her and made her feel right at home. I think Mea really got homesick for the friendship she made with the other dogs. She's fine now. Roselee sent me pictures, took her for walks and made her feel real comfortable. I would definitely use Roselee again.???

Roselee D.
Roselee D.
Vanessa A.
Vanessa A.
May 16, 2016
Verified Stay

Roselee was a great dog sitter. Made us feel at ease leaving our dog with her :) plus she was able to watch her last minute which we really appreciate! will definitely be using her again and we highly recommend her :)

Roselee D.
Roselee D.

About Roselee

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Good with Dogs

I am good with dogs. I do however only sit for small dog breeds...Have fostered some very fearful dogs with great results as well a sweet little ones. My apartment is dog friendly. I have a very sevured patio which is doggy escape proof ..I have an older dog plus a Younf yorkie of my own they ate both good at helping other doggies to adjust.. Dogs go for walks several times a day ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Roselee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Roselee's Pets

Dexter

Rat Terrier
6 years, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Tommy

Poodle
3 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Jazzy

Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Roselee watches your pet

In Roselee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Roselee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.