Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Roseanne can host 1 dog per night.
Roseanne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Sumathi V.
Sumathi V.
Dec 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Yogi’s stay without Roseanne was great! We are very new to Rover and had no idea that the holidays would be such a busy time for all service providers! She responded immediately to our last minute request. Roseanne updated us on his progress. Yogi loved being there and we had a peaceful trip with our family knowing well that he would be well cared for!

Roseanne G.
Roseanne G.
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Aug 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Roseanne and her husband Matt have watched our puppy Chance twice now and we will definitely be bringing him back! They are both clearly dog lovers and Chance loves going to their house to spend time with their dogs and them. Roseanne provides us with updates and pictures while Chance is staying with her and we feel so comfortable knowing he is in good hands. Thank you, Roseanne and Matt!!

Roseanne G.
Roseanne G.
Liz B.
Liz B.
Jun 19, 2017

Love having Roseanne watch my dog when I'm away. She takes such good, loving care of my pooch, so I know he's in good hands. I definitely recommend using Roseanne to watch your dog while you're away, you won't regret it!

Roseanne G.
Roseanne G.

About Roseanne

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your doggie's second home!

We just bought our first home in Pleasant Hill which has a fenced in yard with plenty of room to play. I grew up always having at least two dogs in our home and my husband and I can't get enough of them. We are available Thursday through Sunday and I am off of work every other Friday. Both my husband and I have flexible work schedules and can easily make ourselves available. On weekends ...

What Roseanne would like to know about your dog

Potty trained? Do they chew? Bark?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Roseanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Roseanne's Pets

Lola

Dachshund
7 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Roseanne watches your pet

We love to go on walks around our neighborhood, restaurants, hiking etc

In Roseanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Roseanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.