Rose M.

Rose M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rose can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Pamela G.
Pamela G.
Oct 15, 2018

Rose M.

Is a caring individual and has a dog herself and she treats her dog like family. She is always taking the dog for a walk and swimming and make sure it eating healthy and has everything it needs and plays different games with the dog and pets the dog. Rose M. is a very healthy individual and trust worthy . Anyone that would have them watch their pet would be pleased with the good ...

Rose M.
Rose M.

About Rose

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'll take your dog on long walks

I have a great experience taking care of dogs. I've had 4 dogs in my life. I do my own grooming as far as bathing, cutting nails blow drying the fur,
brushing the fur whatever needs to be taken care of. I take my own dog on long walks, he even loves to go swimming and car rides and picnics. I'll get on the floor play tug of war with my dog. Run up and ...

What Rose would like to know about your dog

If the dog is aggressive, friendly, what their likes and dislikes are. The dog is potty trained or not. If it's a jealous dog. The liking of other dogs. Cuddling or no cuddling, hugging. Anything and everything that needs to be known. I prefer no Pittbulls plz.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rose's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rose's Pets

Bear

Australian Shepherd, Mixed, and Pomeranian
7 years, 2 mo. old, 135 lbs.

When Rose watches your pet

On my walks I like to go to a park with a walking trail that has a creek if it's hot outside the dog can go in the water to cool off as long as the dog can swim and the owner is ok with it. I have tennis balls to play catch. Listen to music whatever the dog likes doing. Picnics!

In Rose's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Rose's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.