Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Roni can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Roni can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Roni's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Roni is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

46
repeat clients
76 Reviews

Divya M.
Divya M.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Looks like she was quite busy and didn’t not

? Your dog was at my house for 7 hours while you were here in Vegas for a visit. You asked ...
Roni M.
Norma R.
Norma R.
May 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you so much for watching Kobe !!

Thank you! He's a sweet boxer!
Roni M.
Cameron F.
Cameron F.
May 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Always a great experience

Thank you!
Roni M.

About Roni

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Best CARE for your Babies!

*If you are new to Rover, ask me how you can get $20 off your dog's first stay!*

Hi I'm Roni and I love dogs! I'm kind, curious and passionate about animal care. I'd love to meet you and your four legged friend!

I grew up with dogs and they have always been my best friends! I have loved them, cared for them and played with them for over 25 years. I just can't stay ...

What Roni would like to know about your dog

I would love to learn more about your dogs! I have 2 cats who hang out in the other part of my home when I am working, so your dog must be kitty friendly and also friendly in general! I'd love to know if they are vaccinated, if they have health or behavioral issues, and what I can do to make their stay great!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Roni's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Roni's Pets

Chappy

Border Collie
11 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Isabel

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
1 year, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Roni watches your pet

They'll be able to spend time playing with other dogs! They can enjoy toys, and chewing on fresh butcher bones--with your permission of course. Also, we can go on walks in my neighborhood and in the park!

In Roni's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Roni's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.