House Sitting

Away
in your home
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Megan F.
Megan F.
Jan 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Ronda took such great care of my little guy — he was happy and relaxed at the end of the day. She was reliable and flexible and most importantly, obviously loves dogs! Highly recommend.

Ronda B.
We LOVE Oliver!!!!! Cant wait to see him again!!
Ronda B.
Kate L.
Kate L.
Oct 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Ronda was incredible! So glad we found her to care for our little murphy during our first "date night" as a newly married couple. She was very responsive, accomadating and prompt. I immediately felt comfortable letting Murphy go with her. She gave great updates during the night and murphy was completely relaxed when we came to pick him up. Thank you so much!!!

Ronda B.
Thank you, Murphy was a pleasure! He settled right in and found a special bed to nap in. I look ...
Ronda B.
Jeanne G.
Jeanne G.
Jul 20, 2017
Verified Stay

This was my little one year old shelter pup's first stay in doggy day care so he and I were both a little anxious. Ronda took care to make him feel welcome and secure and to follow all suggestions we had discussed at the meet & greet. The quick report and photo I received during his stay had the same effect on me! We will definitely be back.

Ronda B.
Mr. Bean is so precious, I look forward to seeing him again!
Ronda B.

About Ronda

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love all things great and small

I am a lover of all animals and have been called a female Dr. Dolittle! As for dogs, I have had Great Pyrenees, Jack Russell terriers and doggie mixes of all kinds. I have rescued, rehabilitated and re-homed many a dog, from chihuahua's to pit bulls. I am kind, loving, gentle, soulful, understanding of special needs and have lots of energy for long walks. We can go for a hike, a swim at the river ...

What Ronda would like to know about your dog

I have a male jack russell terrier, your dog needs to be friendly if they are to stay at my home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Ronda watches your pet

I live near the Russian river, so walks and play time there is an option. Dog parks, playing ball, swimming, running, playing!

Ronda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.